Rautanet

Lehti-ilmoitukset

Näistä ilmoitimme lehdessä:

 Itäväylä 03.12.2014

Borgåbladet 12.12.14

 

 

 

 

Ota yhteyttä

Simolin Oy Ab

Simolinintie 3, PL 22

06101 Porvoo

Avaa karttalinkki

 

Puh: 0424 66191

Fax: 019 585 227

Email: myynti@simolin.fi

Yhteystiedot

Aukioloajat:

Arkisin 7.00-18.00

Lauantaisin 8.00-14.00

 

Osastot ja yhteyshenkilöt:

Henrik

Yrityspalvelu 7.30 - 16.30 arkisin

Henrik Björkqvist

henrik.bjorkqvist@simolin.fi

040 551 1895

Kim

Yrityspalvelu  7.30 - 16.30 arkisin

Kim Nylander

kim.nylander@simolin.fi

040 756 6818

Tore 

Yrityspalvelu

Tore Wickström

tore.wickstrom@simolin.fi

040 5004496

Kerstin

Työvaatteet / Suojaimet

Kerstin Johansson

kerstin.johansson@simolin.fi

040 568 8196

Stig

LVI / Pienrauta

Stig Malmström

stig.malmstrom@simolin.fi

040 756 2696

Mona

Keittiöt

Mona Lönnroth

mona.lonnroth@simolin.fi

040 590 2747

 Nixi  Aka Kitchen

Hardy

Maalit, sisustus

Hardy Blomfeldt

hardy.blomfeldt@simolin.fi

040 755 4669

 

 

 

 

Henrik Winter

henrik.winter@simolin.fi

040-1899922

 

 

Henri Storsjö 

Henri Storsjö

henri.storsjo@simolin.fi

040 753 9953

 

Merja Björk 

Merja Björk,

Projektipäällikkö Laattapiste Collection

merja.bjork@simolin.fi

040-3583388

 Laattapiste

Sonja 

Sonja Lönnqvist

sonja.lonnqvist@simolin.fi

040 756 2676

Laattapiste

Tom

Työkalut

Tom Sahlberg

tom.sahlberg@simolin.fi

040 756 6797

Minna Kosola 

Puutarha

Minna Kosola

minna.kosola@simolin.fi

040 680 4404

Roger

Myymäläpäällikkö

Roger Backman

roger.backman@simolin.fi

040 572 2227

  
 

Varasto

Kim Lönnberg

kim.lonnberg@simolin.fi

0400 661 716

 

 

Toimisto

Karita Söderberg

karita.soderberg@simolin.fi

0400 451 253

 

Anne Karlsson

anne.karlsson@simolin.fi

040 755 9094

 

 Kaj Holmen

Toimitusjohtaja

Kaj Holmen

kaj.holmen@simolin.fi

040 551 1885